Jump to content

Lazar Angelov Nutrition

Filter

  • Vit Amino - 300g
    Save 45% now Save now
    Original price €26,90
    Original price €26,90 - Original price €26,90
    Original price €26,90
    Current price €14,90
    €14,90 - €14,90
    Current price €14,90

    Vit Amino - 300g

    Lazar Angelov Nutrition

    Superb Amino Acids with Minerals & Vitamins After my training sessions, I always take VIT/AMINO to take maximum care of my muscles....

    Show full details
    Original price €26,90
    Original price €26,90 - Original price €26,90
    Original price €26,90
    Current price €14,90
    €14,90 - €14,90
    Current price €14,90
    Save 45% now Save now
  • Joint Pack - 30 sachets
    Save 43% now Save now
    Original price €34,90
    Original price €34,90 - Original price €34,90
    Original price €34,90
    Current price €19,90
    €19,90 - €19,90
    Current price €19,90

    Joint Pack - 30 sachets

    Lazar Angelov Nutrition

    5 types of supplements in one! The all-in-one Joint Pack for daily super heavy high performance 25 ingredients for a complex effect...

    Show full details
    Original price €34,90
    Original price €34,90 - Original price €34,90
    Original price €34,90
    Current price €19,90
    €19,90 - €19,90
    Current price €19,90
    Save 43% now Save now

Lazar Angelov Nutrition is the supplement brand of bodybuilder, fitness influencer and personal trainer Lazar Angelov. Lazar started his athletic career as a professional basketball player before joining the army for 1.5 years at the age of 18. Here he found his true purpose with bodybuilding and this sport became a crucial part of his life.

In addition to his career as a personal trainer, Angelo has participated in numerous bodybuilding competitions since 2006, scoring points for his definition and well-proportioned muscles. In addition to this, he works as a fitness model and has also appeared in several music videos and commercials. By his own admission, he is a strict opponent of steroids and other banned performance-enhancing drugs, and in 2019 he decided to launch his own line of sports supplements under the Lazar Angelov Nutrition brand.

The goal of its products is to support athletes with high-quality products from its own development and its motto here is "Always chase the best." The product range of Angelov Nutrition include the entire range of the most important bodybuilding products and range from protein powders to amino acid products, creatine and pre-workout products to diet products and products to support healthy joints. Angelov Nutrition's target group primarily includes bodybuilders and strength athletes who want to improve their body development.

Zu Inhalt springen

Lazar Angelov Nutrition

Filter

  • Vit Amino · 300g
    Jetzt 45% sparen Jetzt % sparen
    Original-Preis €26,90
    Original-Preis €26,90 - Original-Preis €26,90
    Original-Preis €26,90
    Aktueller Preis €14,90
    €14,90 - €14,90
    Aktueller Preis €14,90

    Vit Amino · 300g

    Lazar Angelov Nutrition

    Superbe Aminosäuren mit Mineralstoffen & Vitaminen Nach meinen Trainingseinheiten nehme ich immer VIT/AMINO ein, um mich maximal um meine Muske...

    Vollständige Details anzeigen
    Original-Preis €26,90
    Original-Preis €26,90 - Original-Preis €26,90
    Original-Preis €26,90
    Aktueller Preis €14,90
    €14,90 - €14,90
    Aktueller Preis €14,90
    Jetzt 45% sparen Jetzt % sparen
  • Joint Pack · 30 Sachets
    Jetzt 43% sparen Jetzt % sparen
    Original-Preis €34,90
    Original-Preis €34,90 - Original-Preis €34,90
    Original-Preis €34,90
    Aktueller Preis €19,90
    €19,90 - €19,90
    Aktueller Preis €19,90

    Joint Pack · 30 Sachets

    Lazar Angelov Nutrition

    5 Typen von Supplements in einem! Der allumfassende Joint Pack für tägliche super schwere Hochleistungen 25 Inhaltsstoffe für eine komplexe Wirkung...

    Vollständige Details anzeigen
    Original-Preis €34,90
    Original-Preis €34,90 - Original-Preis €34,90
    Original-Preis €34,90
    Aktueller Preis €19,90
    €19,90 - €19,90
    Aktueller Preis €19,90
    Jetzt 43% sparen Jetzt % sparen

Lazar Angelov Nutrition ist die Supplement Marke des Bodybuilders, Fitness Influencers und Personal Trainers Lazar Angelov. Lazar begann seine sportliche Karriere als Profi Basketballspieler, bevor er im Alter von 18 für 1.5 Jahre der Armee beitrat. Hier fand er mit Bodybuilding seine wahre Bestimmung und dieser Sport wurde ein entscheidender Bestandteil seines Lebens.

Neben seiner Karriere als Personal Trainer nahm Angelo seit 2006 an zahlreichen Bodybuilding Wettkämpfen teil, bei denen er durch seine Definition und seine gut proportionierte Muskulatur punkten konnte. Zusätzlich hierzu ist er als Fitness Model tätig und war auch schon in mehreren Musikvideos und Werbefilmen zu sehen. Laut eigener Aussage ist er ein strikter Gegner von Steroiden und anderen verbotenen leistungssteigernden Medikamenten und hat sich im Jahr 2019 dazu entschlossen, unter der Marke Lazar Angelov Nutrition seine eigene Produktreihe von Sportsupplements auf den Markt zu bringen.

Das Ziel seiner Produkte liegt darin, Sportler mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten aus eigener Entwicklung zu unterstützen und sein Wahlspruch lautet hierbei „Jage immer nach dem Besten.“ Die Produktpalette von Angelov Nutrition umfassen die gesamte Palette der wichtigsten Bodybuilding Produkte und reichen von Proteinpulvern über Aminosäureprodukte, Kreatin und Pre-Workout Produkte bis hin zu Diätprodukten und Produkten zur Unterstützung gesunder Gelenke. Zur Zielgruppe von Angelov Nutrition gehören primär Bodybuilder und Kraftsportler, die ihre Körperentwicklung verbessern möchten.