Skip to content

Thor Strength NanoPure Creatine · 500g

Original price €26,90 - Original price €26,90
Original price €26,90
€26,90
€26,90 - €26,90
Current price €26,90
Benachrichtige mich, wenn vorrätig
  • PayPal
  • Amazon
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • SOFORT
  • Klarna

Creatine is probably one of the most widely used supplements. This is because it is one of the most potent dietary supplements, the effects of which have been proven in numerous studies. Taking creatine has been shown to increase strength gains induced by training in test subjects (1,2,3,4).

  • Replenishing natural creatine stores
  • Pure creatine monohydrate NanoPure® for pure quality
  • Incredibly fine granulation
  • Easy to dose
  • Optimum solubility
  • Proven quality - Made in Germany
Nährwerte und Inhaltsstoffe
Compositionper 5g
Creatine Monohydrate (NanoPure®)5 g


Zutaten: Creatine Monohydrate Powder 200 Mesh (100% NanoPure®).

*Prozent der empfohlenen täglichen Verzehrmenge laut Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1196/2011

**Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) vorhanden.

Verzehrempfehlung
Take 5g (1 measuring spoon) of powder with plenty of liquid.
Hinweise

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern.

Quellen
  1. Lanhers C, Pereira B, Naughton G, Trousselard M, Lesage FX, Dutheil F. Creatine Supplementation and Upper Limb Strength Performance: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis. Sports Med. 2017 Jan;47(1):163-173. doi: 10.1007/s40279-016-0571-4. PMID: 27328852.
  2. Rawson ES, Volek JS. Effects of creatine supplementation and resistance training on muscle strength and weightlifting performance. J Strength Cond Res. 2003 Nov;17(4):822-31. doi: 10.1519/1533-4287(2003)0170822:eocsar2.0.co;2. PMID: 14636102.
  3. Kreider RB, Kalman DS, Antonio J, Ziegenfuss TN, Wildman R, Collins R, Candow DG, Kleiner SM, Almada AL, Lopez HL. International Society of Sports Nutrition position stand: safety and efficacy of creatine supplementation in exercise, sport, and medicine. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2017 Jun 13;14:18. doi: 10.1186/s12970-017-0173-z. PMID: 28615996; PMCID: PMC5469049.
  4. Forbes SC, Candow DG, Ostojic SM, Roberts MD, Chilibeck PD. Meta-Analysis Examining the Importance of Creatine Ingestion Strategies on Lean Tissue Mass and Strength in Older Adults. Nutrients. 2021 Jun 2;13(6):1912. doi: 10.3390/nu13061912. PMID: 34199420; PMCID: PMC8229907.
  5. Sahlin K, Harris RC. The creatine kinase reaction: a simple reaction with functional complexity. Amino Acids. 2011 May;40(5):1363-7. doi: 10.1007/s00726-011-0856-8. Epub 2011 Mar 11. PMID: 21394603.
  6. McMorris T, Harris RC, Swain J, Corbett J, Collard K, Dyson RJ, Dye L, Hodgson C, Draper N. Effect of creatine supplementation and sleep deprivation, with mild exercise, on cognitive and psychomotor performance, mood state, and plasma concentrations of catecholamines and cortisol. Psychopharmacology (Berl). 2006 Mar;185(1):93-103. doi: 10.1007/s00213-005-0269-z. Epub 2006 Jan 17. PMID: 16416332
  7. Watanabe A, Kato N, Kato T. Effects of creatine on mental fatigue and cerebral hemoglobin oxygenation. Neurosci Res. 2002 Apr;42(4):279-85. doi: 10.1016/s0168-0102(02)00007-x. PMID: 11985880
  8. Avgerinos KI, Spyrou N, Bougioukas KI, Kapogiannis D. Effects of creatine supplementation on cognitive function of healthy individuals: A systematic review of randomized controlled trials. Exp Gerontol. 2018 Jul 15;108:166-173. doi: 10.1016/j.exger.2018.04.013. Epub 2018 Apr 25. PMID: 29704637; PMCID: PMC6093191.

Inhalt: 500 g Artikelnr.: 8218

Creatine is a chemical compound that also occurs naturally in the human body. It is either absorbed through food or produced by our body itself from amino acids. Essentially, creatine contributes to the supply of energy to muscle cells. Creatine stores phosphate groups in the form of phosphocreatine. These are released to ADP in order to generate ATP, the primary energy source in the body (5). This provision of ATP is particularly important in the context of increased physical exertion such as sport. Creatine is thus directly linked to athletic performance and is therefore also indirectly relevant for muscle building (4).

The greatest advantage of an optimal supply of creatine for athletes is therefore the improvement in performance and strength levels during training (3,4). This effect is also confirmed by numerous studies that have already been carried out on creatine. The potential effects that have been demonstrated are extremely impressive for a supplement. Although the supplement has been much better studied in terms of physical performance than in terms of mental performance, there are studies here too. Creatine appears to be able to reduce mental fatigue during demanding mental activities or even sleep deprivation (6,7). It has even been shown to improve working memory in test subjects in certain studies (8).

With many active ingredients, as with everything in life, a potent effect is often accompanied by side effects. Creatine, on the other hand, is considered to be absolutely harmless despite its remarkable effects (3). In addition, the International Association for Sports Nutrition has even issued a recommendation for the daily intake of creatine. According to the association, taking creatine can have a number of positive effects on health, from which not only athletes can benefit (3).

Creatine monohydrate - THOR Strength therefore not only supports athletes on their way to their individual goals, it could also bring significant benefits for people who do sport less frequently. If you don't take creatine, it's often said that it's your own fault, and that's the truth.

Pure quality through NanoPure®

NanoPure® is not just a manufacturer of various food supplements or ingredients, NanoPure® stands for the highest quality and maximum purity. All products with the NanoPure® seal of approval undergo rigorous testing before they are released for sale. Independent laboratories test every single batch to the highest scientific standards to ensure that no impurities can affect the quality of the products. Anyone reading NanoPure® on a product can be sure that there are no heavy metals, no extenders and no harmful substances in their product. NanoPure® stands for pure quality.

Customer Reviews

Based on 29 reviews
97%
(28)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Bernd H.
Kreatin Monohydrat

Man kann hier keinen Roman schreiben was alles ausgefallenes Passiert, aber das braucht es auch nicht es ist ein solides Kreatin Produkt und macht genau was es soll

L
Luis Fassreiter
Absolutes Muss

Kreatin ist ein absolutes Muss, ich nehme jeden Tag gute 5 g und fahre damit echt super

L
Lasse Runzer
Kreatin

Supplementierung mit kreatin bringt mehrere Vorteile, es lohnt sich in meinen Augen tatsächlich und Gods Rage überzeugt auch hier.

M
Miriam L.
Mit Quellen

Schön wenn Seiten auch Quellen angeben, so kann man sich selbst ein Bild davon machen

M
Manni H.
Kreatin

Go to Kreatin Supp, nehm ich richtig gerne

Zu Inhalt springen

Thor Strength Creatine · 500g

von Gods Rage
Jetzt 17% sparen Jetzt 17% sparen
Original-Preis €29,90
Original-Preis €29,90 - Original-Preis €29,90
Original-Preis €29,90
Aktueller Preis €24,90
€24,90 - €24,90
Aktueller Preis €24,90
Benachrichtige mich, wenn vorrätig

Kreatin ist eines der wohl meistgenutzten Supplements. Das liegt daran, dass es eines der potentesten Nahrungsergänzungsmittel ist, dessen Wirkung durch etliche Studien bewiesen worden ist. Die Einnahme von Kreatin konnte bei den Testpersonen trainingsinduziert Kraftzuwächse steigern (1,2,3,4).

Produkt Highlights:

  • Auffüllung der natürlichen Kreatinspeicher
  • Reines Kreatin Monohydrat
  • Unfassbar feine Körnung
  • Leicht zu dosieren
  • Optimale Löslichkeit
  • Bewährte Qualität – Made in Germany
Nährwerte und Inhaltsstoffe
Zusammensetzungpro 5g% der Referenzmenge (NRV*)
Creatine Monohydrate5 g


Zutaten: Creatine Monohydrate Powder 200 Mesh (100%).

*Prozent der empfohlenen täglichen Verzehrmenge laut Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1196/2011

**Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) vorhanden.

Verzehrempfehlung
Nehmen Sie 5g (1 Messlöffel) Pulver mit viel Flüssigkeit zu sich.
Hinweise
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Creatin Monohydrat. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern.

Inhalt: 500 g Artikelnr.: 8218

Kreatin ist eine chemische Verbindung, die auch auf natürliche Weise im menschlichen Körper vorkommt. Sie wird entweder über die Nahrung aufgenommen oder von unserem Organismus selbst aus Aminosäuren hergestellt. Im Wesentlichen trägt Kreatin zur Versorgung der Muskelzellen mit Energie bei. Kreatin speichert Phosphatgruppen in Form von Phosphokreatin. Diese werden an ADP abgegeben, um mit ihrer Hilfe zu ATP, den primären Energieträger im Körper zu erzeugen (5). Diese Bereitstellung von ATP ist vor allem im Rahmen erhöhter körperlicher Belastung wie beispielsweise beim Sport entscheidend. Damit steht Creatin unmittelbar mit der sportlichen Leistungsfähigkeit in Verbindung und ist somit auch indirekt für den Muskelaufbau relevant (4).

Der größte Vorteil einer optimalen Versorgung mit Kreatin für Sportler liegt also in der Verbesserung der Leistung und Kraftwerte beim Training (3,4). Diese Wirkung belegen auch zahlreiche Studien, die schon zu Kreatin durchgeführt worden sind. Die potenziellen Effekte, die dabei nachgewiesen wurden, sind für ein Ergänzungsmittel überaus beachtlich. Wenngleich das Supplement in Bezug auf körperliche Leistung deutlich besser untersucht worden ist als in Bezug auf die mentale Leistungsfähigkeit, gibt es auch hier Studien. Kreatin scheint die geistige Ermüdung bei anspruchsvollen mentalen Tätigkeiten oder sogar Schlafentzug verringern zu können (6,7). Es hat bei Testpersonen bestimmter Studien sogar das Arbeitsgedächtnis verbessern können (8).

Bei vielen Wirkstoffen ist es wie bei allem im Leben und mit einer potenten Wirkung, gehen oft auch Nebenwirkungen einher. Kreatin dagegen gilt trotz seiner überaus beachtlichen Wirkung als absolut unbedenklich (3). Darüber hinaus wurde vom Internationalen Verband für sportgerechte Ernährung sogar eine Empfehlung für die tägliche Einnahme von Kreatin ausgesprochen. Die Einnahme soll laut dem Verband einige positive Auswirkungen auf die Gesundheit haben können, von denen wiederum nicht nur Sportler profitieren können (3).

Kreatin Monohydrat - THOR Strength unterstützt also nicht nur Sportler auf ihrem Weg zu ihren individuellen Zielen, es könnte auch für Menschen, die seltener Sport betreiben, nennenswerte Vorteile bringen. Wer kein Kreatin nimmt, ist selbst schuld heißt es oft und das ist die Wahrheit.

Quellen:

(1) Lanhers C, Pereira B, Naughton G, Trousselard M, Lesage FX, Dutheil F. Creatine Supplementation and Upper Limb Strength Performance: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis. Sports Med. 2017 Jan;47(1):163-173. doi: 10.1007/s40279-016-0571-4. PMID: 27328852.

(2) Rawson ES, Volek JS. Effects of creatine supplementation and resistance training on muscle strength and weightlifting performance. J Strength Cond Res. 2003 Nov;17(4):822-31. doi: 10.1519/1533-4287(2003)0170822:eocsar2.0.co;2. PMID: 14636102.

(3) Kreider RB, Kalman DS, Antonio J, Ziegenfuss TN, Wildman R, Collins R, Candow DG, Kleiner SM, Almada AL, Lopez HL. International Society of Sports Nutrition position stand: safety and efficacy of creatine supplementation in exercise, sport, and medicine. J Int Soc Sports Nutr. 2017 Jun 13;14:18. doi: 10.1186/s12970-017-0173-z. PMID: 28615996; PMCID: PMC5469049.

(4) Forbes SC, Candow DG, Ostojic SM, Roberts MD, Chilibeck PD. Meta-Analysis Examining the Importance of Creatine Ingestion Strategies on Lean Tissue Mass and Strength in Older Adults. Nutrients. 2021 Jun 2;13(6):1912. doi: 10.3390/nu13061912. PMID: 34199420; PMCID: PMC8229907.

(5) Sahlin K, Harris RC. The creatine kinase reaction: a simple reaction with functional complexity. Amino Acids. 2011 May;40(5):1363-7. doi: 10.1007/s00726-011-0856-8. Epub 2011 Mar 11. PMID: 21394603.

(6) McMorris T, Harris RC, Swain J, Corbett J, Collard K, Dyson RJ, Dye L, Hodgson C, Draper N. Effect of creatine supplementation and sleep deprivation, with mild exercise, on cognitive and psychomotor performance, mood state, and plasma concentrations of catecholamines and cortisol. Psychopharmacology (Berl). 2006 Mar;185(1):93-103. doi: 10.1007/s00213-005-0269-z. Epub 2006 Jan 17. PMID: 16416332.

(7) Watanabe A, Kato N, Kato T. Effects of creatine on mental fatigue and cerebral hemoglobin oxygenation. Neurosci Res. 2002 Apr;42(4):279-85. doi: 10.1016/s0168-0102(02)00007-x. PMID: 11985880.

(8) Avgerinos KI, Spyrou N, Bougioukas KI, Kapogiannis D. Effects of creatine supplementation on cognitive function of healthy individuals: A systematic review of randomized controlled trials. Exp Gerontol. 2018 Jul 15;108:166-173. doi: 10.1016/j.exger.2018.04.013. Epub 2018 Apr 25. PMID: 29704637; PMCID: PMC6093191.