Skip to content

Omega 3-6-9 · 120 capsules

Save 15% Save 15%
Original price €19,90
Original price €19,90 - Original price €19,90
Original price €19,90
Current price €16,90
€16,90 - €16,90
Current price €16,90
Benachrichtige mich, wenn vorrätig
  • PayPal
  • Amazon
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • SOFORT
  • Klarna

Everyone is familiar withomega-3 fatty acids as a supplement, but these are not the only fatty acids that the body needs for a whole range of important processes. Omega-6 and omega-9 fatty acids are also of central importance and must be consumed through the diet or as a supplement. This is why GN has launched Omega 3-6-9 on the market.

  • Animal and vegetable sources of fatty acids
  • Omega 3,6 and 9 fatty acids
  • Highly dosed
  • Numerous positive effects on health (1, 2, 3, 4)
  • Optimal ratio of omega-6 to omega-3 fatty acids
  • Proven quality - made in Germany
Nährwerte und Inhaltsstoffe
Composition2 capsule%NRV
Fish oil800 mg**
thereof eicosapentaenoic acid (omega 3)120 mg**
of which docosahexaenoic acid (omega 3)70 mg**
Linseed oil600 mg**
of which alpha linoleic acid (omega 3)330 mg**
Sunflower oil575 mg**
thereof linoleic acid (omega 6)330 mg**
of which oleic acid (omega 9)200 mg**
Vitamin E16 mg134%


Zutaten: 29.9% fish oil (contains 15% eicosapentaenoic acid and 8.8% docosahexaenoic acid), linseed oil (contains 45% alpha linolenic acid), sunflower oil (contains 57% linoleic acid and 34% oleic acid), gelatine (bovine capsule shell), humectant: glycderol, DL-alpha tocopheryl acetate.

*Prozent der empfohlenen täglichen Verzehrmenge laut Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1196/2011

**Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) vorhanden.

Verzehrempfehlung

Take 2 capsules daily without chewing with sufficient liquid.

Hinweise

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern.

Analysezertifikat
Laboranalyse von Omega 3-6-9 · 120 capsules als PDF hier herunterladen
Quellen

\1) Shahidi, F., & Ambigaipalan, P. (2018). Omega-3 Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids and Their Health Benefits. Annual review of food science and technology, 9, 345–381. https://doi.org/10.1146/annurev-food-111317-095850

\2) Simopoulos A. P. (1991). Omega-3 fatty acids in health and disease and in growth and development. The American journal of clinical nutrition, 54(3), 438–463. https://doi.org/10.1093/ajcn/54.3.438

\3) Martí Del Moral A, Fortique F. Omega-3 fatty acids and cognitive decline: a systematic review. Nutr Hosp. 2019 Aug 26;36(4):939-949. English. doi: 10.20960/nh.02496. PMID: 31215788.

\4) Okereke OI, Vyas CM, Mischoulon D, Chang G, Cook NR, Weinberg A, Bubes V, Copeland T, Friedenberg G, Lee IM, Buring JE, Reynolds CF 3rd, Manson JE. Effect of Long-term Supplementation With Marine Omega-3 Fatty Acids vs Placebo on Risk of Depression or Clinically Relevant Depressive Symptoms and on Change in Mood Scores: A Randomized Clinical Trial. JAMA. 2021 Dec 21;326(23):2385-2394. doi: 10.1001/jama.2021.21187. PMID: 34932079; PMCID: PMC8693224.

\5) Elagizi A, Lavie CJ, O'Keefe E, Marshall K, O'Keefe JH, Milani RV. An Update on Omega-3 Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids and Cardiovascular Health. Nutrients. 2021 Jan 12;13(1):204. doi: 10.3390/nu13010204. PMID: 33445534; PMCID: PMC7827286

\6) Simopoulos AP. Omega-3 fatty acids in inflammation and autoimmune diseases. J Am Coll Nutr. 2002 Dec;21(6):495-505. doi: 10.1080/07315724.2002.10719248. PMID: 12480795.

\7) Tortosa-Caparrós E, Navas-Carrillo D, Marín F, Orenes-Piñero E. Anti-inflammatory effects of omega 3 and omega 6 polyunsaturated fatty acids in cardiovascular disease and metabolic syndrome. Crit Rev Food Sci Nutr. 2017 Nov 2;57(16):3421-3429. doi: 10.1080/10408398.2015.1126549. PMID: 26745681.

\8) Shakoor H, Feehan J, Al Dhaheri AS, Ali HI, Platat C, Ismail LC, Apostolopoulos V, Stojanovska L. Immune-boosting role of vitamins D, C, E, zinc, selenium and omega-3 fatty acids: Could they help against COVID-19? Maturitas. 2021 Jan;143:1-9. doi: 10.1016/j.maturitas.2020.08.003. Epub 2020 Aug 9. PMID: 33308613; PMCID: PMC7415215.

\9) Ayee MAA, Bunker BC, De Groot JL. Membrane modulatory effects of omega-3 fatty acids: Analysis of molecular level interactions. Curr Top Membr. 2020;86:57-81. doi: 10.1016/bs.ctm.2020.08.001. Epub 2020 Sep 14. PMID: 33837698.

\10) Simopoulos AP. Omega-3 fatty acids in health and disease and in growth and development. Am J Clin Nutr. 1991 Sep;54(3):438-63. doi: 10.1093/ajcn/54.3.438. PMID: 1908631.

\11) Djuricic, I., & Calder, P. C. (2021). Beneficial Outcomes of Omega-6 and Omega-3 Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids on Human Health: An Update for 2021. Nutrients, 13(7), 2421. https://doi.org/10.3390/nu13072421

\12) Simopoulos A. P. (2002). The importance of the ratio of omega-6/omega-3 essential fatty acids. Biomedicine & pharmacotherapy = Biomedecine & pharmacotherapie, 56(8), 365–379. https://doi.org/10.1016/s0753-3322(02)00253-6

\13) Innes, J. K., & Calder, P. C. (2018). Omega-6 fatty acids and inflammation. Prostaglandins, leukotrienes, and essential fatty acids, 132, 41–48. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.plefa.2018.03.004

\14) Mogoş, T., Pănuş, C., Tănase, I., Mogoş, C., & Mincu, I. (1994). The hair levels of unsaturated fatty acids (oleic, linoleic, and linolenic) indicators of the lipid metabolic balance. Romanian journal of internal medicine = Revue roumaine de medecine interne, 32(2), 159–163.

\15) Wang, L., Zhang, C., Liang, H., Zhou, N., Huang, T., Zhao, Z., & Luo, X. (2022). Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids Level and Bone Mineral Density: A Two-Sample Mendelian Randomization Study. Frontiers in endocrinology, 13, 858851. https://doi.org/10.3389/fendo.2022.858851

\16) Farag, M. A., & Gad, M. Z. (2022). Omega-9 fatty acids: potential roles in inflammation and cancer management. Journal, genetic engineering & biotechnology, 20(1), 48. https://doi.org/10.1186/s43141-022-00329-0

\17) Delgado, G. E., Krämer, B. K., Lorkowski, S., März, W., von Schacky, C., & Kleber, M. E. (2017). Individual omega-9 monounsaturated fatty acids and mortality-The Ludwigshafen Risk and Cardiovascular Health Study. Journal of clinical lipidology, 11(1), 126–135.e5. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jacl.2016.10.015

\18) Velázquez-López, L., Santiago-Díaz, G., Nava-Hernández, J., Muñoz-Torres, A. V., Medina-Bravo, P., & Torres-Tamayo, M. (2014). Mediterranean-style diet reduces metabolic syndrome components in obese children and adolescents with obesity. BMC pediatrics, 14, 175. https://doi.org/10.1186/1471-2431-14-175

Simopoulos A. P. (2002). The importance of the ratio of omega-6/omega-3 essential fatty acids. Biomedicine & pharmacotherapy = Biomedecine & pharmacotherapie, 56(8), 365–379. https://doi.org/10.1016/s0753-3322(02)00253-6

Inhalt: 120 capsules Artikelnr.: 6110

What are omega fatty acids and why are they so important for health?

The so-called omega fatty acids include omega-3 as well as omega-6 and omega-9 fatty acids, which are of central importance for the body. These fatty acids are an essential component of various body cells and have numerous properties that are essential for functions in the human organism. As the three omega fatty acids - omega-3, omega-6 and omega-9 - work together, even a deficiency in one of the three fatty acids can have consequences for health and well-being (1,2). That is why Omega 3-6-9 from GN Laboratories contains all three omega fatty acids in a balanced ratio. But health and well-being are not the only areas where Omega 3-6-9 can shine. Physically active people and athletes can benefit particularly strongly from supplementation with omega fatty acids, as these can not only increase physical performance and raise energy levels (1,3,4), but can also accelerate regeneration(5) and counteract joint complaints (6).

Omega-3 fatty acids

Omega-3 fatty acids are essential, monounsaturated fatty acids. A distinction is made between the two animal omega-3 fatty acids DHA and EPA, which the body can use directly, and plant-based omega-3 fatty acids, which the body must first convert into other fatty acids for optimal utilization. Omega-3 fatty acids are important components of the cell membrane, nerves and brain cells and, as precursors of numerous endogenous prostaglandins, have pronounced anti-inflammatory effects (6,7,8). They also play an important role in protein synthesis - and consequently in muscle building -, the production of important hormones and the function of the immune system (9,10). In addition, omega-3 fatty acids are also associated with numerous other effects, you can find out more about this under Omega-3 (please insert link here)

Omega-6 fatty acids

Omega-6 f atty acids are essential, unsaturated fatty acids. The fact that omega-6 fatty acids have gained a bad reputation in recent years due to their potentially pro-inflammatory effects should not obscure the fact that omega-6 fatty acids are vital, essential fatty acids that are required for many important bodily processes (11). The pro-inflammatory effects of omega-6 fatty acids are not due to the consumption of omega-6 fatty acids per se, but rather to an unbalanced ratio of omega-6 to omega-3 fatty acids (12), which is often the result of an unbalanced and unhealthy diet. If the ratio of omega-6 to omega-3 fatty acids is within a maximum range of 1:5, omega-6 fatty acids can even have anti-inflammatory effects by converting into anti-inflammatory prostaglandins and support the effects of omega-3 fatty acids (12,13). Omega-6 fatty acids are crucial for healthy and elastic skin, healthy hair growth and good bone health (14,15). As with omega-3 fatty acids, omega-6 fatty acids are also associated with a number of other effects. You can find out more here (please link)

Omega-9 fatty acids

Omega-9 fatty acids are monounsaturated, non-essential fatty acids that the body can produce itself if necessary. However, the latter is only possible if sufficient quantities of omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids are supplied through the diet. As omega-9 fatty acids support a healthy inflammatory response in the body, they work synergistically with omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, which counteract excessive and harmful inflammatory responses that can result in numerous diseases and conditions (16). Scientific studies have also shown that omega-9 fatty acids can increase levels of healthy HDL cholesterol and at the same time lower levels of unhealthy LDL cholesterol (17,18). This counteracts the formation of plaques in the arteries, which are considered to be the main cause of heart attacks, strokes and other cardiovascular diseases (17,18).

In addition to omega-3 fatty acids, there are also other omega fatty acids that are important for the body but are rarely discussed in supplementation. With Omega3-6-9, GN not only supplies a supplement that provides all three omega fatty acids, it also convinces with the best quality as always. So nothing stands in the way of an optimal effect and you can benefit to the full. GN Laboratories - because in the end only results count.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sven Wanke
Für Hund und Herrchen

Unsere Hunde lieben diese Omega-3-Kapseln genauso sehr wie wir. Sie sorgen für glänzendes Fell und gesunde Gelenke.

A
Andrea R
Dosengröße

Perfekte Dosengröße für die Handtasche und überall

A
Annalena P
Omega 3-6-9

Günstig und gute Rationsgröße

Zu Inhalt springen

Omega 3-6-9 · 120 Kapseln

Original-Preis €19,90 - Original-Preis €19,90
Original-Preis €19,90
€19,90
€19,90 - €19,90
Aktueller Preis €19,90
Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Benachrichtige mich, wenn vorrätig
  • PayPal
  • Amazon
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • SOFORT
  • Klarna

Omega-3-Fettsäuren sind jedem als Supplement bekannt, allerdings sind das nicht die einzigen Fettsäuren, die der Körper für eine ganze Reihe wichtiger Prozesse benötigt. Auch Omega 6-, und Omega-9-Fettsäuren sind von zentraler Bedeutung und müssen über die Ernährung oder als Supplement konsumiert werden. Ebendarum hat GN das Omega 3-6-9 auf den Markt gebracht.

  • Tierische und pflanzliche Fettsäurequellen
  • Omega 3,6 und 9 Fettsäuren
  • Hoch dosiert
  • Zahlreiche positive Effekte auf die Gesundheit (1, 2, 3, 4)
  • Optimales Verhältnis von Omega-6 zu Omega-3 Fettsäuren
  • Bewährte Qualität – Hergestellt in Deutschland
Nährwerte und Inhaltsstoffe
Zusammensetzung2 Kapsel%NRV
Fischöl800 mg**
davon Eicosapentaensäure (Omega 3)120 mg**
davon Docosahexaensäure (Omega 3)70 mg**
Leinsamenöl600 mg**
davon Alpha Linolsäure (Omega 3)330 mg**
Sonnenblumenöl575 mg**
davon Linolsäure (Omega 6)330 mg**
davon Ölsäure (Omega 9)200 mg**
Vitamin E16 mg134%


Zutaten: 29.9% Fischöl (enthält 15% Eicosapentaensäure und 8,8% Docosahexaensäure), Leinsamenöl (enthält 45% Alpha Linolensäure),Sonnenblumenöl (enthält 57% Linolsäure und 34% Ölsäure), Gelatine (Kapselhülle vom Rind), Feuchthaltemittel: Glycderin, DL-Alpha Tocopherlacetat.

*Prozent der empfohlenen täglichen Verzehrmenge laut Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1196/2011

**Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) vorhanden.

Verzehrempfehlung

Täglich 2 Kapseln unzerkaut mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit einnehmen.

Hinweise

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern.

Analysezertifikat
Laboranalyse von Omega 3-6-9 · 120 Kapseln als PDF hier herunterladen
Quellen

\1) Shahidi, F., & Ambigaipalan, P. (2018). Omega-3 Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids and Their Health Benefits. Annual review of food science and technology, 9, 345–381. https://doi.org/10.1146/annurev-food-111317-095850

\2) Simopoulos A. P. (1991). Omega-3 fatty acids in health and disease and in growth and development. The American journal of clinical nutrition, 54(3), 438–463. https://doi.org/10.1093/ajcn/54.3.438

\3) Martí Del Moral A, Fortique F. Omega-3 fatty acids and cognitive decline: a systematic review. Nutr Hosp. 2019 Aug 26;36(4):939-949. English. doi: 10.20960/nh.02496. PMID: 31215788.

\4) Okereke OI, Vyas CM, Mischoulon D, Chang G, Cook NR, Weinberg A, Bubes V, Copeland T, Friedenberg G, Lee IM, Buring JE, Reynolds CF 3rd, Manson JE. Effect of Long-term Supplementation With Marine Omega-3 Fatty Acids vs Placebo on Risk of Depression or Clinically Relevant Depressive Symptoms and on Change in Mood Scores: A Randomized Clinical Trial. JAMA. 2021 Dec 21;326(23):2385-2394. doi: 10.1001/jama.2021.21187. PMID: 34932079; PMCID: PMC8693224.

\5) Elagizi A, Lavie CJ, O'Keefe E, Marshall K, O'Keefe JH, Milani RV. An Update on Omega-3 Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids and Cardiovascular Health. Nutrients. 2021 Jan 12;13(1):204. doi: 10.3390/nu13010204. PMID: 33445534; PMCID: PMC7827286

\6) Simopoulos AP. Omega-3 fatty acids in inflammation and autoimmune diseases. J Am Coll Nutr. 2002 Dec;21(6):495-505. doi: 10.1080/07315724.2002.10719248. PMID: 12480795.

\7) Tortosa-Caparrós E, Navas-Carrillo D, Marín F, Orenes-Piñero E. Anti-inflammatory effects of omega 3 and omega 6 polyunsaturated fatty acids in cardiovascular disease and metabolic syndrome. Crit Rev Food Sci Nutr. 2017 Nov 2;57(16):3421-3429. doi: 10.1080/10408398.2015.1126549. PMID: 26745681.

\8) Shakoor H, Feehan J, Al Dhaheri AS, Ali HI, Platat C, Ismail LC, Apostolopoulos V, Stojanovska L. Immune-boosting role of vitamins D, C, E, zinc, selenium and omega-3 fatty acids: Could they help against COVID-19? Maturitas. 2021 Jan;143:1-9. doi: 10.1016/j.maturitas.2020.08.003. Epub 2020 Aug 9. PMID: 33308613; PMCID: PMC7415215.

\9) Ayee MAA, Bunker BC, De Groot JL. Membrane modulatory effects of omega-3 fatty acids: Analysis of molecular level interactions. Curr Top Membr. 2020;86:57-81. doi: 10.1016/bs.ctm.2020.08.001. Epub 2020 Sep 14. PMID: 33837698.

\10) Simopoulos AP. Omega-3 fatty acids in health and disease and in growth and development. Am J Clin Nutr. 1991 Sep;54(3):438-63. doi: 10.1093/ajcn/54.3.438. PMID: 1908631.

\11) Djuricic, I., & Calder, P. C. (2021). Beneficial Outcomes of Omega-6 and Omega-3 Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids on Human Health: An Update for 2021. Nutrients, 13(7), 2421. https://doi.org/10.3390/nu13072421

\12) Simopoulos A. P. (2002). The importance of the ratio of omega-6/omega-3 essential fatty acids. Biomedicine & pharmacotherapy = Biomedecine & pharmacotherapie, 56(8), 365–379. https://doi.org/10.1016/s0753-3322(02)00253-6

\13) Innes, J. K., & Calder, P. C. (2018). Omega-6 fatty acids and inflammation. Prostaglandins, leukotrienes, and essential fatty acids, 132, 41–48. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.plefa.2018.03.004

\14) Mogoş, T., Pănuş, C., Tănase, I., Mogoş, C., & Mincu, I. (1994). The hair levels of unsaturated fatty acids (oleic, linoleic, and linolenic) indicators of the lipid metabolic balance. Romanian journal of internal medicine = Revue roumaine de medecine interne, 32(2), 159–163.

\15) Wang, L., Zhang, C., Liang, H., Zhou, N., Huang, T., Zhao, Z., & Luo, X. (2022). Polyunsaturated Fatty Acids Level and Bone Mineral Density: A Two-Sample Mendelian Randomization Study. Frontiers in endocrinology, 13, 858851. https://doi.org/10.3389/fendo.2022.858851

\16) Farag, M. A., & Gad, M. Z. (2022). Omega-9 fatty acids: potential roles in inflammation and cancer management. Journal, genetic engineering & biotechnology, 20(1), 48. https://doi.org/10.1186/s43141-022-00329-0

\17) Delgado, G. E., Krämer, B. K., Lorkowski, S., März, W., von Schacky, C., & Kleber, M. E. (2017). Individual omega-9 monounsaturated fatty acids and mortality-The Ludwigshafen Risk and Cardiovascular Health Study. Journal of clinical lipidology, 11(1), 126–135.e5. https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jacl.2016.10.015

\18) Velázquez-López, L., Santiago-Díaz, G., Nava-Hernández, J., Muñoz-Torres, A. V., Medina-Bravo, P., & Torres-Tamayo, M. (2014). Mediterranean-style diet reduces metabolic syndrome components in obese children and adolescents with obesity. BMC pediatrics, 14, 175. https://doi.org/10.1186/1471-2431-14-175

Simopoulos A. P. (2002). The importance of the ratio of omega-6/omega-3 essential fatty acids. Biomedicine & pharmacotherapy = Biomedecine & pharmacotherapie, 56(8), 365–379. https://doi.org/10.1016/s0753-3322(02)00253-6

Inhalt: 120 Kapseln Artikelnr.: 6110

Was sind Omega-Fettsäuren und warum sind sie für die Gesundheit so wichtig?

Die sogenannten Omega Fettsäuren umfassen sowohl Omega-3 als auch Omega-6 und Omega-9-Fettsäuren, die für den Körper von zentraler Bedeutung sind. Diese Fettsäuren sind ein essenzieller Bestandteil verschiedener Körperzellen und besitzen zahlreiche Eigenschaften, die für Funktionen im menschlichen Organismus unerlässlich sind. Da die drei Omega Fettsäuren – Omega-3, Omega-6 und Omega-9 zusammenwirken, kann bereits ein Mangel an einer der drei Fettsäuren Folgen für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden nach sich ziehen (1,2). Deswegen umfasst Omega 3-6-9 von GN Laboratories alle drei Omega Fettsäuren in einem ausgewogenen Verhältnis. Doch Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden sind nicht die einzigen Bereiche, in denen Omega 3-6-9 glänzen kann. Körperlich aktive Menschen und Sportler können besonders stark von einer Supplementation mit Omega Fettsäuren profitieren, da diese nicht nur die körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit steigern und die Energiespiegel erhöhen können (1,3,4), sondern darüber hinaus auch die Regeneration beschleunigen(5) und Gelenkbeschwerden entgegenwirken können (6).

Omega-3-Fettsäuren

Bei Omega-3-Fettsäuren handelt es sich um essenzielle, einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren. Man unterscheidet zwischen den beiden tierischen Omega-3-Fettsäuren DHA und EPA, welche der Körper direkt verwenden kann und pflanzlichen Omega-3-Fettsäuren, die der Körper für eine optimale Nutzung erst in andere Fettsäuren umwandeln muss. Omega-3-Fettsäuren sind wichtige Bestandteile der Zellmembran, sowie der Nerven und Gehirnzellen und entfalten als Vorläuferstoffe zahlreicher körpereigener Prostaglandine ausgeprägte entzündungshemmende Wirkungen (6,7,8). Ebenso spielen sie bei der Proteinsynthese – und infolgedessen dem Muskelaufbau -, der Produktion wichtiger Hormone und der Funktion des Immunsystems eine wichtige Rolle (9,10). Darüber hinaus werden Omega-3-Fettsäuren aber noch mit zahlreichen anderen Effekten in Verbindung gebracht, mehr dazu findest du unter Omega-3 (hier bitte link einbauen)

Omega-6-Fettsäuren

Bei Omega-6-Fettsäuren handelt es sich um essenzielle, ungesättigte Fettsäuren. Die Tatsache, dass Omega-6-Fettsäuren in den letzten Jahren aufgrund ihrer potenziell entzündungsfördernden Wirkungen einen schlechten Ruf bekommen haben, sollte nicht darüber hinwegtäuschen, dass es sich bei Omega-6-Fettsäuren um lebenswichtige, essenzielle Fettsäuren handelt, die für viele wichtige Körperprozesse benötigt werden (11). Die entzündungsfördernden Wirkungen von Omega-6-Fettsäuren beruhen nicht auf dem Konsum von Omega-6-Fettsäuren per se, sondern vielmehr auf einem unausgewogenen Verhältnis von Omega-6 zu Omega-3-Fettsäuren (12), dass bei einer einseitigen und ungesunden Ernährung häufig zustande kommt. Wenn sich das Verhältnis von Omega-6 zu Omega-3-Fettsäuren in einem Bereich von maximal 1:5 befindet, können Omega-6-Fettsäuren durch eine Umwandlung in entzündungshemmende Prostaglandine sogar entzündungshemmende Wirkungen entfalten und Omega-3-Fettsäuren in ihrer Wirkung unterstützen (12,13). Omega-6-Fettsäuren sind für eine gesunde und elastische Haut, ein gesundes Haarwachstum, eine gute Knochengesundheit von entscheidender Bedeutung (14,15). Genau wie bei den Omega-3-Fettsäuren werden auch Omega-6-Fettsäuren mit einigen anderen Effekten in Verbindung gebracht. Mehr dazu findest du hier (bitte verlinken)

Omega-9-Fettsäuren

Bei Omega-9-Fettsäuren handelt es sich um einfach ungesättigte, nicht essenzielle Fettsäuren, die der Körper bei Bedarf selbst herstellen kann. Letzteres ist jedoch nur dann möglich, wenn über die Nahrung ausreichende Mengen an Omega-3 und Omega-6-Fettsäuren zugeführt werden. Da Omega-9-Fettsäuren eine gesunde Entzündungsreaktion im Körper unterstützen, wirken sie synergistisch mit Omega-3 und Omega-6-Fettsäuren zusammen, welche übermäßigen und schädlichen Entzündungsreaktionen entgegenwirken, die in zahlreichen Krankheiten und Beschwerden resultieren können (16). Wissenschaftliche Untersuchungen konnten überdies zeigen, dass Omega-9-Fettsäuren die Spiegel des gesunden HDL-Cholesterins erhöhen und gleichzeitig die Spiegel des ungesunden LDL-Cholesterins senken können (17,18). Hierdurch wird einer Bildung von Plaques in den Arterien entgegengewirkt, welche als Hauptursache für Herzinfarkte, Schlaganfälle und andere Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen angesehen werden (17,18).

Neben den Omega-3-Fettsäuren gibt es also auch noch andere Omega Fettsäuren, die für den Körper wichtig sind, bei der Supplementierung aber selten zum Thema werden. GN liefert mit Omega3-6-9 nicht nur ein Supplement, dass alle drei Omega Fettsäuren liefert es überzeugt dabei auch wie immer mit der besten Qualität. So steht einer optimalen Wirkung nichts im Weg und Sie können in vollem Umfang profitieren. GN Laboratories – weil am Ende nur Ergebnisse zählen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
71%
(5)
29%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Pierre Raube
Das normale ist besser

In meinen Augen deutlich schlechter als das Normale Omega 3 von GN

R
Ricarda Lang
Günstiger

Schön dass es auch eine günstigere Alternative zum Omega 3 gibt hier bei Gigas

E
Erik Kerleberg
Omega 3 Fettsäuren

Die anderen Omegas sind einfach besser finde ich

L
Lobrecht H.
Günstiger als normales Omega 3

Ich mag dass es sozusagen die kostengünstigere Variante zu den normalen Omegas ist

S
Sven Wanke
Für Hund und Herrchen

Unsere Hunde lieben diese Omega-3-Kapseln genauso sehr wie wir. Sie sorgen für glänzendes Fell und gesunde Gelenke.