Skip to content

Curcumin Novasol® · 60 capsules

Original price €21,90 - Original price €21,90
Original price €21,90
€21,90
€21,90 - €21,90
Current price €21,90
Benachrichtige mich, wenn vorrätig
  • PayPal
  • Amazon
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • SOFORT
  • Klarna
Curcumin has become increasingly popular in recent times and is probably one of the most interesting active ingredients when it comes to digestion, inflammation and antioxidant effects. Curcumin NovaSOL® from Godsrage offers the popular supplement in the most absorbable form.
  • Pure Curcumin NovaSOL®
  • Optimal absorption due to the active ingredient in dissolved form
  • Guaranteed no fillers
  • Easy to dose capsule form
  • Proven quality - Made in Germany
Nährwerte und Inhaltsstoffe
Composition2 capsules
Turmeric micelles1000 mg
thereof curcuminoids60 mg
of which curcumin50 mg


Zutaten: NovaSol® Curcuma longa rhizomes extract (micelle curcuma), emulsifier: polysorbate, capsule shell: hydroxypropyl methylcellulose / hypromellose.

*Prozent der empfohlenen täglichen Verzehrmenge laut Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1196/2011

**Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) vorhanden.

Verzehrempfehlung
Take two (2) Liquid Caps once a day without chewing and with sufficient liquid.
Hinweise

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern.

Quellen
  1. Panahi Y., Hosseini M.S., Khalili N., Naimi E., Simental-Mendia L.E., Majeed M., Sahebkar A. Effects of curcumin on serum cytokine concentrations in subjects with metabolic syndrome: A post-hoc analysis of a randomized controlled trial. Biomed. Pharmacother. 2016;82:578–582. doi: 10.1016/j.biopha.2016.05.037.
  2. Aggarwal B.B., Harikumar K.B. Potential therapeutic effects of curcumin, the anti-inflammatory agent, against neurodegenerative, cardiovascular, pulmonary, metabolic, autoimmune and neoplastic diseases. Int. J. Biochem. Cell Biol. 2009;41:40–59. doi: 10.1016/j.biocel.2008.06.010.
  3. Menon VP, Sudheer AR. Antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties of curcumin. Adv Exp Med Biol. 2007;595:105-25. doi: 10.1007/978-0-387-46401-5_3. PMID: 17569207
  4. Suhett LG, de Miranda Monteiro Santos R, Silveira BKS, Leal ACG, de Brito ADM, de Novaes JF, Lucia CMD. Effects of curcumin supplementation on sport and physical exercise: a systematic review. Crit Rev Food Sci Nutr. 2021;61(6):946-958. doi: 10.1080/10408398.2020.1749025. Epub 2020 Apr 13. PMID: 32282223.
  5. Kocaadam B, Şanlier N. Curcumin, an active component of turmeric (Curcuma longa), and its effects on health. Crit Rev Food Sci Nutr. 2017 Sep 2;57(13):2889-2895. doi: 10.1080/10408398.2015.1077195. PMID: 26528921.
  6. Alkadi H. A Review on Free Radicals and Antioxidants. Infect Disord Drug Targets. 2020;20(1):16-26. doi: 10.2174/1871526518666180628124323. PMID: 29952268.
  7. Sharma GN, Gupta G, Sharma P. A Comprehensive Review of Free Radicals, Antioxidants, and Their Relationship with Human Ailments. Crit Rev Eukaryot Gene Expr. 2018;28(2):139-154. doi: 10.1615/CritRevEukaryotGeneExpr.2018022258. PMID: 30055541.
  8. Kwiecien S, Magierowski M, Majka J, Ptak-Belowska A, Wojcik D, Sliwowski Z, Magierowska K, Brzozowski T. Curcumin: A Potent Protectant against Esophageal and Gastric Disorders. Int J Mol Sci. 2019 Mar 24;20(6):1477. doi: 10.3390/ijms20061477. PMID: 30909623; PMCID: PMC6471759.
  9. Lopresti AL, Smith SJ, Rea A, Michel S. Efficacy of a curcumin extract (Curcugen™) on gastrointestinal symptoms and intestinal microbiota in adults with self-reported digestive complaints: a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled study. BMC Complement Med Ther. 2021 Jan 21;21(1):40. doi: 10.1186/s12906-021-03220-6. PMID: 33478482; PMCID: PMC7818735.
  10. Goodman BE. Insights into digestion and absorption of major nutrients in humans. Adv Physiol Educ. 2010 Jun;34(2):44-53. doi: 10.1152/advan.00094.2009. PMID: 20522896.
  11. Gorissen SH, Rémond D, van Loon LJ. The muscle protein synthetic response to food ingestion. Meat Sci. 2015 Nov;109:96-100. doi: 10.1016/j.meatsci.2015.05.009. Epub 2015 May 20. PMID: 26021783.
  12. Gwin JA, Church DD, Wolfe RR, Ferrando AA, Pasiakos SM. Muscle Protein Synthesis and Whole-Body Protein Turnover Responses to Ingesting Essential Amino Acids, Intact Protein, and Protein-Containing Mixed Meals with Considerations for Energy Deficit. Nutrients. 2020 Aug 15;12(8):2457. doi: 10.3390/nu12082457. PMID: 32824200; PMCID: PMC7469068.

Inhalt: 60 capsules Artikelnr.: 7971

Curcumin is a naturally occurring curcuminoid found in the turmeric plant. According to scientific studies, the active ingredient has a whole range of positive effects on health. The turmeric plant has therefore been used in naturopathy for over 2,000 years. It is used to alleviate various symptoms and to help heal a number of illnesses and injuries. However, the absorption of curcumin poses some problems for the human body. Curcumin is not water-soluble and is therefore poorly transported to the intestinal wall, where it can be absorbed and further utilized by our body. However, the new Spartan Blood from Gods Rage does not have this problem due to its already dissolved form and the use of pure curcumin NovaSOL®.

Probably the best-researched effect of curcumin is its anti-inflammatory effect. A number of studies have looked into this property of the active ingredient. They have come to the conclusion that curcumin has been shown to be able to suppress inflammation in the participants of the studies through a number of different mechanisms in the human body (1,2,3). As a result, curcumin was able to promote regeneration in the study setting and was thus able to help improve athletic performance (4). Curcumin is also known for its antioxidant effect. This is also scientifically proven by a large number of studies and was able to contribute to optimal body function in the test group (3,5). Antioxidants protect the muscles from oxidative stress. This is triggered by free radicals and can damage the body in various ways. Free radicals inhibit the formation of the body's own proteins, which include muscle cells. They also deactivate important enzymes and can cause membrane damage (6,7). Another benefit of taking curcumin on a regular basis is its proven regulating effect on digestion. Curcumin has been shown in several studies to potentially help with a range of digestive problems in participants (8,9). Digestion is an important aspect for everyone, but it is particularly important for athletes as digestion is crucial to how well our bodies absorb nutrients (10). In turn, nutrient absorption is of significant importance when it comes to building muscle (11,12). The possible benefits of curcumin go far beyond this list, but the most important aspects from an athletic perspective are covered here.

The patented brand raw material NovaSOL® not only ensures unrivaled product quality, but the particularly pure and dissolved form of curcumin also ensures that the bioavailability is 185 times higher than with comparable curcumin products. Thanks to the specially developed form, your body can make optimum use of Spartan Blood to provide optimal support for your immune system, musculoskeletal system and organs. Spartan Blood provides you with curcumin exclusively in the form of the patented active ingredient NovaSOL®, so that you become strong as if the blood of a Spartan were flowing through your veins.

Customer Reviews

Based on 29 reviews
93%
(27)
7%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
O
Olson D.
Curcumin Novasol®

Das macht für mich echt einen unterschied, hier passt wirklich alles Die Aufmachung, die Qualität, das Produkt an sich, ich mag es sehr

W
Walther Sonner
Curcumin for the win

Gibt echt wenig Supps die ich gesundheitlich so sehr feiere Wirkstofftechnisch wie Curcumin.

S
Sebastian D.
Kurkuma Supplement

richtig super Curcuma Supplement, ich mag dass es bereits gelöst ist, hab das Gefühl, dass vereinfacht die Aufnahme

N
Nadja Waldemann
Curcumin Novasol

Wirklich ein spitzen Curcuma Supplement, mir deutlich lieber als das Pulver das sonst in den Kapseln ist, hab das Gefühl es ist so deutlich besser gelöst

L
Luis Zäuner
Curcumin das sogar cool ist

Ich feiere das es spartan blood heisst und tatsächlich wie blut anmutet, das ist ein netter Bonus

Zu Inhalt springen

Curcumin Novasol® · 60 Kapseln

von Gods Rage
Ausverkauft
Original-Preis €19,90 - Original-Preis €19,90
Original-Preis €19,90
€19,90
€19,90 - €19,90
Aktueller Preis €19,90
Benachrichtige mich, wenn vorrätig
Curcumin erfreut sich in letzter Zeit immer größerer Beliebtheit und ist einer der wohl interessantesten Wirkstoffe, wenn es um die Themen Verdauung, Entzündungen und eine antioxidative Wirkung geht. Curcumin NovaSOL® von Godsrage bietet das beliebte Supplement in der am besten aufnehmbaren Form.

Produkt Hightlights:
  • Reines Curcumin NovaSOL®
  • Optimale Aufnahme durch den Wirkstoff in gelöster Form
  • Garantiert keine Füllstoffe
  • Leicht dosierbare Kapselform
  • Bewährte Qualität - Made in Germany
Nährwerte und Inhaltsstoffe
Zusammensetzungpro Portion 2 Kapseln% der Referenzmenge (NRV*)
Mizellen Kurkuma1000 mg**
davon Curcuminoide60 mg**
davon Curcumin50 mg**


Zutaten: NovaSol® Curcuma longa rhizomes Extrakt (Mizelles Curcuma), Emulgator: Polysorbat, Kapselhülle: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose / Hypromellose.

*Prozent der empfohlenen täglichen Verzehrmenge laut Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1196/2011

**Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) vorhanden.

Verzehrempfehlung
Nimm einmal am Tag zwei (2) Liquid Caps unzerkaut und mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit zu dir.
Hinweise

Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrsmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern zu lagern.

Inhalt: 60 Kapseln Artikelnr.: 7971

Curcumin ist ein natürlich in der Kurkuma Pflanze vorkommendes Curcuminoid. Wissenschaftlichen Untersuchungen zufolge besitzt der Wirkstoff eine ganze Reihe von positiven Effekten auf die Gesundheit. Die Kurkuma Pflanze findet in der Naturheilkunde deshalb schon seit über 2.000 Jahren Verwendung. Sie wird genutzt, um verschiedene Symptome zu lindern und bei der Heilung von etlichen Krankheiten und Verletzungen zu helfen. Die Aufnahme von Curcumin stellt den menschlichen Körper jedoch vor einige Probleme. Curcumin ist nicht wasserlöslich und wird deshalb nur schlecht zur Darmwand befördert, wo es von unserem Körper aufgenommen und weiterverwertet werden kann. Das neue Spartan Blood von Gods Rage hat dieses Problem aufgrund seiner bereits gelösten Form und der Verwendung von reinem Curcumin NovaSOL® allerdings nicht.

Die wohl besterforschte Wirkung von Curcumin ist die Entzündungshemmung. Etliche Studien haben sich mit dieser Eigenschaft des Wirkstoffes auseinandergesetzt. Sie sind zu dem Ergebnis gekommen, dass Curcumin nachweislich durch eine Reihe verschiedener Mechanismen im menschlichen Körper dazu in der Lage gewesen ist, bei den Teilnehmern der Studien, Entzündungen zu unterdrücken (1,2,3). Dadurch ist Curcumin im Studien-Setting dazu in der Lage gewesen, die Regeneration zu fördern und konnte so dazu beitragen, sportliche Leistungen zu verbessern (4). Darüber hinaus ist Curcumin außerdem für seine antioxidative Wirkung bekannt. Diese gilt durch eine Vielzahl an Studien ebenfalls als wissenschaftlich belegt und konnte bei der Testgruppe zu einer optimalen Funktion des Körpers beitragen (3,5). Antioxidantien bewahren die Muskulatur vor oxidativem Stress. Dieser wird durch freie Radikale ausgelöst wird und kann den Körper auf unterschiedliche Weisen schaden. Freie Radikale hemmen die Bildung körpereigener Eiweiße, zu denen auch Muskelzellen gehören. Sie deaktivieren zudem aber auch wichtige Enzyme und können so Membran-Schäden verursachen (6,7). Ein weiterer Vorteil, den eine regelmäßige Einnahme von Curcumin mit sich bringen kann, ist die durch Studien belegte, regulierende Wirkung auf die Verdauung. Curcumin konnte im Rahmen mehrerer Studien potenziell bei einer ganzen Reihe von Verdauungsproblemen im Teilnehmerfeld helfen (8,9). Die Verdauung ist ein wichtiger Aspekt für jeden Menschen, gerade für Sportler ist sie aber von besonderer Bedeutung, da die Verdauung ausschlaggebend dafür ist, wie gut unser Körper Nährstoffe aufnehmen kann (10). Die Nährstoffaufnahme wiederum ist von signifikanter Wichtigkeit, wenn es um Muskelaufbau geht (11,12). Etwaige Vorteile von Curcumin gehen noch weit über diese Aufzählung hinaus, die wichtigsten Aspekte aus einer sportlichen Sicht sind hiermit allerdings abgedeckt.

Der patentierte Markenrohstoff NovaSOL® sorgt nicht nur für eine unerreichte Produktqualität, sondern die besonders reine und gelöste Form des Curcumins sorgt auch dafür, dass die Bioverfügbarkeit 185x höher ist als bei vergleichbaren Curcumin Produkten. Durch die speziell entwickelte Form kann dein Körper Spartan Blood optimal nutzen, um dein Immunsystem, deinen Bewegungsapparat und deine Organe optimal zu unterstützen. Spartan Blood liefert dir Curcumin ausschließlich in Form des patentierten Wirkstoffs NovaSOL®, damit du stark wirst, als würde das Blut eines Spartiaten durch deine Adern fließen.

 

Quellen:

(1)  Panahi Y., Hosseini M.S., Khalili N., Naimi E., Simental-Mendia L.E., Majeed M., Sahebkar A. Effects of curcumin on serum cytokine concentrations in subjects with metabolic syndrome: A post-hoc analysis of a randomized controlled trial. Biomed. Pharmacother. 2016;82:578–582. doi: 10.1016/j.biopha.2016.05.037.

(2)  Aggarwal B.B., Harikumar K.B. Potential therapeutic effects of curcumin, the anti-inflammatory agent, against neurodegenerative, cardiovascular, pulmonary, metabolic, autoimmune and neoplastic diseases. Int. J. Biochem. Cell Biol. 2009;41:40–59. doi: 10.1016/j.biocel.2008.06.010.

(3)  Menon VP, Sudheer AR. Antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties of curcumin. Adv Exp Med Biol. 2007;595:105-25. doi: 10.1007/978-0-387-46401-5_3. PMID: 17569207

(4)  Suhett LG, de Miranda Monteiro Santos R, Silveira BKS, Leal ACG, de Brito ADM, de Novaes JF, Lucia CMD. Effects of curcumin supplementation on sport and physical exercise: a systematic review. Crit Rev Food Sci Nutr. 2021;61(6):946-958. doi: 10.1080/10408398.2020.1749025. Epub 2020 Apr 13. PMID: 32282223.

(5)  Kocaadam B, Şanlier N. Curcumin, an active component of turmeric (Curcuma longa), and its effects on health. Crit Rev Food Sci Nutr. 2017 Sep 2;57(13):2889-2895. doi: 10.1080/10408398.2015.1077195. PMID: 26528921.

(6)  Alkadi H. A Review on Free Radicals and Antioxidants. Infect Disord Drug Targets. 2020;20(1):16-26. doi: 10.2174/1871526518666180628124323. PMID: 29952268.

(7)  Sharma GN, Gupta G, Sharma P. A Comprehensive Review of Free Radicals, Antioxidants, and Their Relationship with Human Ailments. Crit Rev Eukaryot Gene Expr. 2018;28(2):139-154. doi: 10.1615/CritRevEukaryotGeneExpr.2018022258. PMID: 30055541.

(8)  Kwiecien S, Magierowski M, Majka J, Ptak-Belowska A, Wojcik D, Sliwowski Z, Magierowska K, Brzozowski T. Curcumin: A Potent Protectant against Esophageal and Gastric Disorders. Int J Mol Sci. 2019 Mar 24;20(6):1477. doi: 10.3390/ijms20061477. PMID: 30909623; PMCID: PMC6471759.

(9)  Lopresti AL, Smith SJ, Rea A, Michel S. Efficacy of a curcumin extract (Curcugen™) on gastrointestinal symptoms and intestinal microbiota in adults with self-reported digestive complaints: a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled study. BMC Complement Med Ther. 2021 Jan 21;21(1):40. doi: 10.1186/s12906-021-03220-6. PMID: 33478482; PMCID: PMC7818735.

(10)           Goodman BE. Insights into digestion and absorption of major nutrients in humans. Adv Physiol Educ. 2010 Jun;34(2):44-53. doi: 10.1152/advan.00094.2009. PMID: 20522896.

(11)           Gorissen SH, Rémond D, van Loon LJ. The muscle protein synthetic response to food ingestion. Meat Sci. 2015 Nov;109:96-100. doi: 10.1016/j.meatsci.2015.05.009. Epub 2015 May 20. PMID: 26021783.

(12)           Gwin JA, Church DD, Wolfe RR, Ferrando AA, Pasiakos SM. Muscle Protein Synthesis and Whole-Body Protein Turnover Responses to Ingesting Essential Amino Acids, Intact Protein, and Protein-Containing Mixed Meals with Considerations for Energy Deficit. Nutrients. 2020 Aug 15;12(8):2457. doi: 10.3390/nu12082457. PMID: 32824200; PMCID: PMC7469068.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review