Skip to content

Aggro Shot · 15x60ml

by PEAK
Sold out
Original price €32,90
Original price €32,90 - Original price €32,90
Original price €32,90
Current price €29,28
€29,28 - €29,28
Current price €29,28
Benachrichtige mich, wenn vorrätig
  • PayPal
  • Amazon
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • SOFORT
  • Klarna

The aggressive shot with an unmistakable character Quick and easy to take shot

  • Ideal for taking before training
  • ZERO sugar, therefore ideal for diet phases
  • 300 mg caffeine
  • 4000 mg L-arginine
  • 3000 mg beta alanine
  • Vitamin B complex
Nährwerte und Inhaltsstoffe
Nutritional tableper 1/2 shotper 100 ml% (NRV)
Energy131 kJ
31 kcal
437 kJ
102 kcal
5 %
fat< 0,5 g< 0,5 g5 %
of which saturated fatty acids< 0,1 g< 0,1 g< 1 %
Carbohydrates< 0,5 g< 0,5 g< 1 %
thereof sugar< 0,5 g< 0,5 g< 1 %
Dietary fiber< 1 %
Protein5,5 g18,4 g37 %
salt0,01 g0,05 g< 1 %
Thiamine1.1 mg3.7 mg333 %
Riboflavin1.4 mg4.7 mg333 %
Niacin16 mg53.3 mg333 %
Pantothenic acid6 mg20 mg333 %
Vitamin B61.4 mg4.7 mg333 %
Vitamin B122.5 µg8.3 µg333 %
Biotin50 µg167 µg333 %
Arginine2000 mg6667 mg
beta alanine1500 mg5000 mg
Caffeine150 mg500 mg


Zutaten: Water, acidifier (citric acid), L-arginine, beta-alanine, caffeine, niacin, pantothenic acid, biotin, thiamine hydrochloride, riboflavin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, cyanocobalamin, sweeteners (sodium cyclamate, acesulfame K, sucralose, sodium saccharin), preservatives (potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate), flavoring.

*Prozent der empfohlenen täglichen Verzehrmenge laut Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1196/2011

**Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) vorhanden.

Verzehrempfehlung
Drink ½ shot 15 - 30 minutes before training. The consumption amount of one shot per day should not be exceeded.
Hinweise
Product with increased caffeine content (150 mg / serving). Food supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Please keep the product out of the reach of children. This product is not suitable for children, pregnant women, nursing mothers, diabetics, people with high blood pressure, heart disease, thyroid disease and people who are sensitive to caffeine.

Inhalt: 15x60ml Artikelnr.: 5295A

Aggro Shot from Peak International is a quick and easy to take shot that is ideal for use before training.

With potent amounts of the No. 1 stimulant caffeine, the nitric oxide (NO) precursor L-arginine and the carnosine component beta alanine as well as a vitamin B complex, Aggro Shot provides aggressive training substrates for maximum results!

What can I expect from Aggro Shot?

Aggro Shot is ideal for all athletes who find it too tedious to weigh out supplements in powder form or count out capsules before training. Aggro Shot provides you with fast and uncomplicated, aggressive substrates of modern sports nutrition that guarantee an ideal pre-training supply before you start your intensive training to swing the iron aggressively.

Product details for Aggro Shot

The aggressive shot with an unmistakable character provides you with the No. 1 stimulant caffeine in an extremely potent amount of 300mg. Caffeine, specifically 1,3,7-trimethylxanthine, is the most widely used stimulant in the world. As Aggro Shot is far more than just a pure caffeine water, the unique shot formula of Aggro Shot is supplemented by the sole nitric oxide (NO) precursor L-arginine in an amount of 4000mg. Nitric oxide is a colorless gas that is closely associated with vasodilation. With an impressive 3000mg of beta alanine, Aggro Shot also provides a highly sought-after amino acid, which acts as the main component of carnosine. Carnosine itself is considered an important buffer substance in the muscle, which has an influence on lactate formation. A vitamin B complex functionally rounds off the Aggro Shot formula, as vitamin B6 has been proven to contribute to normal energy metabolism and also helps to reduce tiredness and fatigue. As Aggro Shot contains no sugar, the shot itself is ideal for use during strict diet phases, which are characterized by fatigue and lethargy and make intensive training difficult.

As a result, Aggro Shot is the right choice for you if you are looking for an optimal pre-workout supply of stimulants, nitric oxide (NO) precursors, amino acids and vitamins quickly and easily.

Aggro Shot... awaken the HULK in you!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Julian Schiffer
Geil

300 mg Koffein
4000 mg L-Arginin
3000 mg Beta Alanin

Dann kanns ja losgehen

V
Vitali M
Aggro wird man auf jeden fall

Aggroo macht aggro aber das ist auch gut so!

Zu Inhalt springen

Aggro Shot · 15x60ml

von PEAK
Jetzt 11% sparen Jetzt 11% sparen
Original-Preis €28,90
Original-Preis €28,90 - Original-Preis €28,90
Original-Preis €28,90
Aktueller Preis €25,72
€25,72 - €25,72
Aktueller Preis €25,72
Benachrichtige mich, wenn vorrätig
Nährwerte und Inhaltsstoffe
15x60 ml
Supplement Facts
Serving Size1Shot(60ml)
Servings Per Container15

Amount Per Serving

Energy
131 kJ / 31kcal





% Daily Value*

Total Fat0,50g
Saturated Fat0,10g
Carbohydrate0,10g
of which sugars0,10g
Protein5,50g
Salt0,01g

Caffeine150mg

Thiamin1,10mg

Riboflavin1,40mg

Niacin16mg

Pantothenic acid6,00mg

Vitamin B61,40mg

Vitamin B122,50mg

Biotin50µg

Arginine2000mg

Beta-Alanine1500mg


Not a Significant Source of Dietary Fiber

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Your Daily Values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Ingredients




Water, acid (citric acid), L-arginine, beta alanine, caffeine, niacin, pantothenic acid, biotin, thiamine, riboflavin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, cyanocobalamin, sweeteners (sodium cyclamate, acesulfame K, sucralose, saccharin sodium), preservatives (potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate) Flavor.


Verzehrempfehlung

Trinken Sie ½ Shot 15 - 30 Minuten vor dem Training. Die Verzehrmenge von einem Shot pro Tag sollte nicht überschritten werden.

Hinweise

Produkt mit erhöhtem Koffeingehalt (150 mg / Portion).

Inhalt: 15x60ml Artikelnr.: 5295A

Bei Aggro Shot von Peak International handelt es sich um einen schnell und unkompliziert einnehmbaren Shot, der ideal für die Verwendung vor dem Training geeignet ist. 

Mit potenten Mengen des No. 1 Stimulans Koffein, der Nitric Oxide (NO) Vorstufe L-Arginin und dem Carnosin-Bestandteil Beta Alanin sowie einem Vitamin B Komplex liefert Aggro Shot aggressive Trainingssubstrate für maximale Ergebnisse!

Was kann ich von Aggro Shot erwarten?

Aggro Shot ist ideal für alle Athleten geeignet, denen es zu mühselig ist, sich vor dem Training Supplements in Pulverform abzuwiegen oder Kapseln abzuzählen. Schnell und unkompliziert liefert Ihnen Aggro Shot angriffslustige Substrate der modernen Sporternährung, die eine ideale Vortrainingsversorgung gewährleisten, bevor Sie in Ihr intensives Training einsteigen, um aggressiv das Eisen zu schwingen.

Produktdetails zu Aggro Shot

Der aggressive Shot mit unverwechselbarem Charakter liefert Ihnen das No. 1 Stimulans Koffein in einer überaus potenten Menge von 300mg. Bei Koffein, konkret 1,3,7-Trimethylxanthin, handelt es sich um das weltweit meist verwendete Stimulans. Da es sich bei Aggro Shot um weit mehr als nur ein reines Koffeinwasser handelt, ergänzt unter anderem die alleinige Nitric Oxide (NO) Vorstufe L-Arginin in einer Menge von 4000mg die einzigartige Shot-Formel von Aggro Shot. Bei Nitric Oxide handelt es sich um ein farbloses Gas, das in einem engen Zusammenhang mit der Gefäßerweiterung steht. Mit beachtlichen 3000mg Beta Alanin liefert Aggro Shot zudem eine überaus begehrte Aminosäure, welche als Hauptbestandteil von Carnosin fungiert. Carnosin selbst gilt als wichtige Puffersubstanz im Muskel, die einen Einfluss auf die Laktatbildung nimmt. Ein Vitamin B Komplex rundet die Formel von Aggro Shot funktional ab, da unter anderem Vitamin B6 erwiesenermaßen zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel beiträgt und zudem einen Beitrag zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung liefert. Da Aggro Shot keinen Zucker enthält, eignet sich der Shot selbst optimal für die Verwendung in strikten Diätphasen, die durch Müdigkeit und Lethargie geprägt sind und ein intensives Training erschweren. Im Ergebnis ist Aggro Shot die richtige Wahl für Sie, wenn Sie schnell und ohne Umstände eine optimale Vortrainingsversorgung mit Stimulanzien, Nitric Oxide (NO) Präkursoren, Aminosäuren und Vitaminen anstreben.

Aggro Shot… wecke den HULK in Dir!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review